Our Board

If you are interested in serving on the board, please send your resume and a cover letter to Info@RealityChangers.org.  Thanks in advance for helping Reality Changers build more first generation college graduates!
Kimberley Phillips Boehm
Former Provost of Mills College
Interim Executive Director & Board Chair
Karen Cabello
Parent Representative
Board Secretary 
Marcela Celorio
Consul General of Mexico in San Diego
Morri Chowaiki
Head of Sales and Retail at The Shark Group
Founder & Owner of One Life Products
Lisa Davidson
Director of Customer Programs at SDG&E
Nicole DeBerg
CFO of the Ronald McDonaled House Charities of San Diego
Board Treasurer
Vicente Fox
55th President of Mexico
James McElroy
Civil Rights Attorney
Board Vice Chair


Daniel Noriega
Graduate Representative
Ken Nwadike Jr.
 Founder of the Free Hugs Project
Steve Ortiz
Founder of Project Passion Restaurant Group
Dana Saxten
TS Restaurants
Christopher Yanov
Founder, Reality Changers
Honorary Board Chair:
Marta Sahagún de Fox
Former First Lady of Mexico

* Close modal by clicking anywhere outside of the popup window *