OUR TEAM

MEET THE CHANGE-MAKERS

The LEADER

Tamara Craver

President & CEO

As President & CEO of Reality Changers, Tamara leads a diverse team of professionals in preparing youth to become first-generation college graduates and agents of change in their communities.

 

She has more than 20 years of experience in nonprofit fundraising and executive leadership. Prior to joining Reality Changers in 2019, Craver was the Director of The Posse Foundation (Los Angeles) where her team doubled the number of students served and tripled revenue.

 

Craver is an active and involved community member in San Diego. She currently serves on the Advisory Council for The Black Community Investment Fund at The San Diego Foundation and the board of directors for San Diego Squared.

ORGANIZATION-WIDE

Contact all team members at 619.516.2222

Theresa Cunningham

Vice President, Talent & Organizational Development
Theresa@RealityChangers.org

Ashley Morgan

Vice President, Operations
Ashley@RealityChangers.org

Jordan Harrison

Vice President, Community Impact & Partnerships
Jordan@RealityChangers.org

Dawn Wensel

Vice President, Development
Dawn@RealityChangers.org

Kate Kent

Director, Data Strategy & Analytics
Kate@RealityChangers.org

Katie Craig

Manager, Volunteers & Outreach
Katie@RealityChangers.org

Ally Welborn

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Ally@RealityChangers.org

Norma Ruiz-Murphy

Finance Assistant
Norma@RealityChangers.org

Sarah Verdusco Singh

Manager, Development
Sarah@RealityChangers.org

Youth Programs

College Town & College Apps Academy

Kristen Sessions

Director, Programs
Kristen@RealityChangers.org

Mariel Mauricio

Associate Director, Programs
Mariel@RealityChangers.org

Jose Luis Perez

Program Manager, College Town
Jose@RealityChangers.org

Rea Concepcion

Coordinator, Training & Curriculum
Rea@RealityChangers.org

Michael Alvarez Franco

Achievement Coach
Michael@RealityChangers.org

Samantha Bosch

Academy Instructor
Samantha@RealityChangers.org

Daizy De La Torre

Achievement Coach
Daizy@RealityChangers.org

Nancy K Hernández Feria

Achievement Coach
Nancy@RealityChangers.org

Alex Reyes

Academy Instructor
Alex@RealityChangers.org

Nina Shmorhun

Academy Instructor
Nina@RealityChangers.org

Martha Gonzalez

Family Coordinator
Martha@RealityChangers.org

ALUMNI NETWORK

For Program Graduates

Dr. Noel Salunga

Director, Alumni Network
Noel@RealityChangers.org

Gerardo Jaimes

Manager, Alumni Network
Gerardo@RealityChangers.org